5 Apr

Who can compete for the EELLSS award?

Participation is open to pupils between 14 and 19 years old as individuals or a group or class who live in one of the following countries:

28 Member States of the European Union, Iceland, Liechtenstein, Norway, Switzerland, Turkey.

This entry was posted in . Bookmark the permalink.